Listing: The Original

Believe me, I am far from through when it comes to covering all my listing activities!

Original Notebook

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is one of my original journals and lists, or really, the most original that I still have. I started this I think about 2005. It’s a dreaming journal, with life lists (big and small goals):

Go to the Rose Bowl Flea Market
Rent a villa in Italy
Watercolor
Send thank-you notes
Swim

Travel lists:

Original Int

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ways and where to live:

Try to live off-grid and eat locally
Smaller house
Straw-bale house
Chickens?
Dogs!
Oregon, Lake Tahoe, Flagstaff, Joshua Tree, Santa Fe, Chico, Vermont

And things to learn about:

Art history
Crochet and knit
Read tarot cards
Vanilla
Colors

I haven’t been too active in this one for a few years, but I just dug it out and plan on catching up. BTW: colorful Sharpie pens used in this one.

2 thoughts on “Listing: The Original

Leave a Reply

